Goldsmiths EyeLink Training Workshop

SR Research has teamed up with Goldsmiths, University of London (UK) for a series of EyeLink training workshops. The workshops are taught by SR Research employees and involve “hands-on” training in both hardware and software. They’re aimed at researchers (post-grad, post-doc or faculty) who are interested in learning about eye tracking using SR Research EyeLink systems.

These EyeLink eye-tracking workshops are scheduled in pairs, with the first day being an introductory workshop, ideal for people who are new to eye tracking. The second day is a more advanced workshop, which focuses on a specific topic, and is aimed at people who have at least some experience of working with EyeLink systems and software (and those who have taken the introductory workshop). For the software training, we will provide temporary license keys for SR Research Experiment Builder and Data Viewer, but participants should bring their own laptop.

For each pair of EyeLink eye-tracking workshops, people can sign up for either or both of the workshops. To ensure an optimal learning experience, the workshops are limited to around 25 participants. If you’re interested, sign up early as these courses fill up quickly. Each course below is linked to more information, including where to go for sign up:

 

Goldsmiths EyeLink Training Workshops

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Monday, February 17, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020